play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Heathrow Car Sales

At Heathrow Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heathrow Car Sales

Heathrow Car Sales
5
4.7

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The best car dealer

    By Ameer G on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The best car dealer i ever done deal with very professional nothing to hide if there is problem with car he we’ll tell you what is the positive and what is the negative no matter what thank you


  • 5

    Mini Cooper convertible

    By Biagio P on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought 2 weeks ago a nice 2006 mini convertible from them , excellent experience very honest and helpful guys. Quick service no issue whatsoever. Thank you again !


  • 5

    Golf Is06

    By Ganarupan S on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service was very nice. Very professional and very patient and helpful.


  • 5

    High quality

    By Pedro S on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service by car sales direct. The car was in a very good condition and was serviced just before purchasing. Quick sale. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Fulton G on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff. Vehicle was delivered free of cost. Though the primary key was working, there was a problem with the secondary key but the dealer came my place the next day and key was sorted instantly. I would recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Very Happy customer

    By Ruby C on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a fantastic experience. Very professional sales team . They were patient and didn’t force the sale in me. I actually went back several times before purchasing a Ford Fiesta from them. They were very helpful and friendly I would be happy to recommend them to anyone thinking of purchasing a vehicle in the near future.


  • 5

    Excellent Business to deal with for car purchase

    By Zoe R on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Visited Car Sales Direct on Sunday after seeing a car online the evening before. I emailed to see if car was available and received an immediate response to confirm it was. When I got to the garage the car was ready and all the information was available and the car was available to test drive. All staff were friendly & helpful. Deal was done there and then and car ready and collected a couple of days later as agreed. Great people to deal with and excellent communication. Thank you for making the purchase simple & quick with no hassle.


  • 5

    Great experience buying first car

    By Soniya K on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team were really helpful, answered all questions and were quick to reply. The car also runs well!


  • 5

    VW Fox purchased

    By Jordi M on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    very good and honest service. Good value for money.


  • 5

    Can recommend

    By Pejman N on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a VW Golf. Great service, reliable and friendly people. Bought a solid car and im very happy with the purchase.


‹ Prev Next ›