play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Heathrow Car Sales

At Heathrow Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. This is why our customers always remain our main priority - both before and after the sale.

We understand that buying a car can be a daunting process for many, but worry not, our friendly staff will guide you at every stage and make it a pleasurable experience for you.

Don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heathrow Car Sales

Heathrow Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nicest car salesmen I've ever met

    By Sarah N S on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent selection of cars, lovely people, no pressure just pure helpfulness


  • 5

    Flawless experience

    By Alex C on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience. Bought a great vehicle, well priced, and was put within the hour. Top recommended dealer.


  • 5

    Knowledgeable and friendly staff ready to help

    By Andrea B on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car was in great condition, staff was ready to answer my questions and easy to deal with...


  • 5

    Toyota purchase

    By Umar F on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service really happy. I will recommend to my family and friend.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Aubrey J on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The salesperson was very friendly and answered all questions honestly. Had no issues and didn't feel pressured at all during my visit.


  • 5

    Very good and friendly

    By Callum P on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was very friendly and understanding and had good cars for sale


  • 5

    Bought an astra perfect service

    By Adrian J G P on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the dealer who I bought my astra from. Service and moted before purchasing


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly, professional service.

    By David J H on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly, efficient and professional service. The cars we looked at were all in very good condition and had clearly been checked over in terms of engine oil and water levels etc. There was no high pressure selling and no exaggeration of the cars performance - just clear well presented information. We felt we could trust the sales advisor due to his professional attitude and the way the company operates. I have not been able to say this so confidently about other second hand car dealerships. I would definitely use Heathrow Car Sales again and would definitely recommend it to others.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Bethany T on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was excellent. I reserved my car online, but then saw a different car and the staff were brilliant. They asked what I’d mostly be using the car for to help me decide which one would be best. The only thing that would have been more helpful would be to explain the process of transfer of ownership as it is my first car. I test drove my car at 5:30pm and it was delivered at 8pm


  • 5

    Good dealership

    By Raheem L on 28 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Sales experience was great, the dealer returned my call ASAP and gave me the opportunity to view the car the same day. Upon arriving he cleaned the car and after the car was purchased he had delivered the car to me in good time updating me with the progress throughout. Great dealer I highly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›